top of page

Ruter takes over the chairmanship for BEST

Updated: Jan 25, 2023

Ruter took over the chairmanship for BEST on the 1st of January 2023 from SL/Region Stockholm. Ellen M. Rogde will replace Jens Plambeck as chair for BEST, while Trine Holand (in the photo), head of the analysis department at Ruter, replaces Gabriella Nilsson as BEST's vice chair.

Photo: Tomas Frithjof Jakobsen

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page